Sprotbrough & Cusworth Parish Council - East Ward 20 September 2018 - Results

Results for the Sprotbrough & Cusworth Parish Council - East Ward By-Election held on Thursday 20 September 2018 are below:

Voting figures for Thursday, 14 June 2018
Name of Candidate Party Number of Votes*
Working for Sprotbrough People 90
David James
Labour Party 94 - ELECTED 
Green Party 59
Kerry Nigel
Independent - People not Party Politics 60 

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.


The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows  Number of ballot papers
 A  want of an official mark 0
 B  voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 1
 C  writing or mark by which voter could be identified 0
 D  being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty


Vacant Seats Electorate Ballot Papers Issued Turnout
 1  1,856  304  16.38%


For further information, please contact us:

Last updated: 09 March 2020 10:27:20