Visit the Mansion House

Information about what's on at Doncaster's historic Mansion House.

Afternoon Tea

Afternoon Teas will take place on the following dates with serving times at 12:00 pm, 12:30pm, 1:00pm, 1:30pm, 2:00pm or 2:30pm and are priced £17 per person. Prosecco and other beverages are available to purchase on the day. To book tickets please contact or visit the Tourist Information Centre, 01302 734309.   

  • Friday 24 January 2020
  • Friday 14 February 2020
  • Friday 6 March 2020
  • Friday 20 March 2020
  • Friday 3 April 2020
  • Tuesday 21 April 2020
  • Friday 1 May 2020
  • Tuesday 19 May 2020
  • Friday 5 June 2020
  • Tuesday 23 June 2020
  • Friday 10 July 2020
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020
  • Friday 7 August 2020
  • Friday 21 August 2020
  • Friday 4 September 2020
  • Thursday 10 September 2020
  • Tuesday 22 September 2020
  • Friday 2 October 2020
  • Friday 30 October 2020
  • Friday 6 November 2020
  • Tuesday 17 November 2020
  • Friday 4 December 2020

Tea Dances

The Tea Dances are held between 2-4pm on the dates listed below and are priced £3.70 per person including tea/coffee and biscuits which is payable at the door.

  • Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • Tuesday 4 February 2020

For more information please contact The Mansion House on 01302 734032.

Open Days

The Mansion House is now open to visitors on regular Open Days throughout the year. Admission for open days is free.

Open days, 10:30am-2pm:

  • Friday 17 and 31 January 2020

Open days, 10:30am-1pm:

The Mansion House also runs open days on the following Tuesday's 10:30am -1pm.

  • Tuesday 7 January 2020

For more information please contact The Mansion House on 01302 734032.

How to find us

More information

For more information and booking, please contact us:

Last updated: 20 December 2019 17:06:40