Food Safety / Licensing training - course dates

A list of all the training courses that Doncaster SaFE Team provide for members of the public.

Please use the reservation form found on this page to reserve a place on any of the courses mentioned, alternatively please contact the Safe Team on 01302 737572/737560 or email healtheducation@doncaster.gov.uk

Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering - full day

Cost £56.00

Monday 16th October 2017 Civic Office
Monday 20th November 2017 Civic Office
Thursday 7th December 2017 Civic Office
Tuesday 30th January 2018 Civic Office
Wednesday 28th February 2018 Civic Office
Thursday 2nd March 2018 Civic Office

More information: Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering

Level 2 Award Personal Licence Holders - full day

Cost £130

Monday 25th September 2017 Civic Office
Thursday 12th October 2017 Civic Office
Monday 13th November 2017 Civic Office
Wednesday 13th December 2017 Civic Office
Thursday 11th January 2018 Civic Office
Thursday 22nd February 2018 Civic Office
Wednesday 21st March 2018 Civic Office

More information: Level 2 Award Personal Licence Holders

Level 2 Award in Underage Sales - 1/2 day

Cost £44 or £46 if failed a test purchase

Thursday  21st September 2017 09.30-13.00  Civic Office
Monday 30th October 2017 13.00-16.30 Civic Office
Monday  4th December 2017 13.00-16.30 Civic Office
Wednesday 10th January 2018  13.00-16.30 Civic Office
Tuesday 27th February 2018 13.00-16.30 Civic Office

More information: Level 2 Award in Underage Sales

Additional courses

The courses below* are booked according to demand. Prices upon request please ring to register your interest.

Contact us

If you require more information on the following training courses or would like an informal chat please contact our team on 01302 737572/737560. 

Last updated: 15 September 2017 10:38:18