Visit the Mansion House

Information about what's on at Doncaster's historic Mansion House.

Afternoon Tea

Afternoon Teas will take place on the following dates from 12noon-4pm and are priced £16.00 per person. To book tickets please contact or visit the Tourist Information Centre, 01302 734309.                                            

  • Friday 7th September 2018
  • Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • Friday 5th October 2018
  • Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Friday 7th December 2018

Tea Dances

The Tea Dances are held between 2-4pm on the dates listed below and are priced £3.50 per person (£3.70 from April 2018) including tea/coffee and biscuits which is payable at the door.

  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • Tuesday 4th December 2018


For more information please contact The Mansion House on 01302 734032.

Open Days

The Mansion House is now open to visitors on regular Open Days throughout the year. Admission for open days is free.

Open days, 10:30am-2pm:

  • Friday 13th July 2018
  • Friday 20th July 2018
  • Friday 17th August 2018
  • Friday 31st August 2018
  • Friday 21st September 2018
  • Friday 12th October 2018
  • Friday 26th October 2018
  • Friday 9th November 2018
  • Friday 23rd November 2018
  • Friday 14th December 2018
  • Friday 21st December 2018

Open days, 10:30am-1pm:

The Mansion House also runs open days on the following Tuesday's 10:30am -1pm.

  • Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • Tuesday 4th December 2018

For more information please contact The Mansion House on 01302 734032.

How to find us

More information

For more information and booking, please contact us:

Last updated: 30 August 2018 16:17:38