UK Parliamentary General Election 4 July 2024

The results are in.

Find out the voting figures for the three constituencies of Doncaster Central, Doncaster East & the Isle of Axholme and Doncaster North on the following page:  General Parliamentary Elections 2024

John Healey, Labour, was elected as Rawmarsh and Conisbrough MP, the count took place in Rotherham, please visit for further information.

  • Category: Council & democracy
Last updated: 05 July 2024 05:20:33